NEW! Beethoven: Symphony No. 6 Pastoral and Stucky Silent Spring


NEW! Beethoven: Symphony No. 6 and Stucky: Silent Spring

Public Release Date: June 10

Beethoven Symphony No. 6

I. Allegro ma non troppo 11:04
II. Andante molto mosso 11:49
III. Allegro 4:58
IV. Allegro 3:29
V. Allegretto 9:57

Stucky Silent Spring
I. The Sea Around Us 3:55
II. The Lost Woods 5:23
III. Rivers Death 3:10
IV. Silent Spring 4:17

Manfred Honeck, Music Director

Reference Recordings · Beethoven: Symphony No. 6 - IV. Thunderstorm Allegro (Excerpt)